Our Team

 

Garry Luna, CPA, CA – Associate

Garry has been with the firm since 1979 and was the managing partner of the firm from 1995 to 2015. Garry has services a wide range of clients over the many years [more…]

Mason Nicoll, CPA, CA – Partner

Mason joined LNS in 2001 and became a partner in 2007. Mason provides accounting, tax and business advisory services to a wide range of individuals [more…]

Tyson Schmidt, CPA, CA – Partner

Tyson has been a partner of LNS since January 2008. He graduated from University of Lethbridge in 2000 and obtained his CA designation in 2004 [more…]

Jan Hulme, CPA, CA – Partner

Jan joined LNS in 2003 and became partner in 2014. Jan provides accounting, tax and business advisory services to a wide range of individuals [more…]

Brendan Blair, CPA, CA – Partner

Brendan began his accounting career in Lethbridge, AB, working for a local accountancy firm, before joining LNS in 2008 [more…]

Preet Khinda, CPA, CA – Partner

Preet began her accounting career in a national firm before joining LNS in 2014 and becoming a partner in 2020. [more…]

Kenneth R. Smith, CPA, CA – Associate

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9898
ksmith@LNSaccountants.ca

Sandra Jenkinson, Office Manager

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9887
sjenkinson@LNSaccountants.ca

Cher Menegoz, Office Administration

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9884
cmenegoz@LNSaccountants.ca

Emma Stene, Office Administration

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9882
estene@LNSaccountants.ca

Lindsey Currie – Office Administration

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9882
lcurrie@LNSaccountants.ca

Andrea Johnson CPA, CGA – Senior Accountant

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9885
ajohnson@LNSaccountants.ca

Corey Winter – Staff Accountant

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9877
cwinter@LNSaccountants.ca

Questions? Ask Us Anytime!

If you are interested in working together, send us your questions and we will get back to you soon!