Our Team

 

Garry Luna, CPA, CA – Associate

Garry has been with the firm since 1979 and was the managing partner of the firm from 1995 to 2015. Garry has services a wide range of clients over the many years [more…]

Mason Nicoll, CPA, CA – Partner

Mason joined LNS in 2001 and became a partner in 2007. Mason provides accounting, tax and business advisory services to a wide range of individuals [more…]

Tyson Schmidt, CPA, CA – Partner

Tyson has been a partner of LNS since January 2008. He graduated from University of Lethbridge in 2000 and obtained his CA designation in 2004 [more…]

Jan Hulme, CPA, CA – Partner

Jan joined LNS in 2003 and became partner in 2014. Jan provides accounting, tax and business advisory services to a wide range of individuals [more…]

Brendan Blair, CPA, CA – Partner

Brendan began his accounting career in Lethbridge, AB, working for a local accountancy firm, before joining LNS in 2008 [more…]

Kenneth R. Smith, CPA, CA – Associate

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9898
ksmith@lnsaccountants.ca

Preet Khinda, CPA, CA – Senior Manager

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9894
pkhinda@lnsaccountants.ca

Wendy Kwok – Senior Accountant

Direct – 403-268 – 9876
Wkwok@lnsaccountants.ca

Georgina Dibley – CPA, CA – Senior Manager

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9883
gdibley@lnsaccountants.ca

Sandra Jenkinson, Office Manager

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9887
sjenkinson@lnsaccountants.ca

Cher Menegoz, Office Administration

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9884
cmenegoz@lnsaccountants.ca

Emma Stene, Office Administration

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9882
estene@lnsaccountants.ca

Lindsey Currie – Office Administration

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9882
lcurrie@lnsaccountants.ca

Andrea Johnson CPA, CGA – Senior Accountant

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9885
ajohnson@lnsaccountants.ca

Joel Bona, CPA – Senior Accountant

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9896
jbona@lnsaccountants.ca

Robin Buckley, CPA, CA – Manager

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9891
rbuckley@lnsaccountants.ca

Lindsey Warren – Staff Accountant

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9886
lwarren@lnsaccountants.ca

Liezl Bezuidenhout – Staff Accountant

Direct – 403 – 268 – 9890
lbezuidenhout@LNSaccountants.ca

Questions? Ask Us Anytime!

If you are interested in working together, send us your questions and we will get back to you soon!